Bell Food GroupeniwaonedotZurich International SchoolUBS MapmubaPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseCanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
THIS VERSION IS OUTDATED. PLEASE GO TO 2018.snk.ch
THIS VERSION IS OUTDATED. PLEASE GO TO 2018.snk.ch
Navigation anzeigen

We create and enhance brand identity.

 

Brand strategy
How should you develop your brand? We analyze your brand development, market, competitive environment and stakeholders. With the SNK Brand Identity Model, a clear and proven methodology, we develop scenarios for the strategic principles of your brand with you.

It Works!
Toggle Class

 

Brand creation
How is your brand perceived? Design expertise and the development of comprehensive brand identities are part of our core competence. Using positioning and strategic identity as a basis, we create custom, long-term, sustainable and holistic design concepts.

It Works!
Toggle Class

 

Brand experience
How clear is your brand image in the minds of your stakeholders? With measures precisely tailored to the brand, we create a strong, consistent overall experience at all touch points that maximizes the impact of your brand investment.

It Works!
Toggle Class

Bell Food GroupEniwaonedotZurich International SchoolUBS MapmubaPKRückPHZHOrbLogis SuisseKanton St. GallenBiomilkair-luxAcosimBauwerk ParkettWeingut Erich MeierFellerQuarra StoneSIX Group
THIS VERSION IS OUTDATED. PLEASE GO TO 2018.snk.ch
THIS VERSION IS OUTDATED. PLEASE GO TO 2018.snk.ch
Navigation anzeigen

Wir entwickeln und pflegen die Identität von Marken.

 

Markenstrategie
Wie soll sich Ihre Marke entwickeln? Wir analysieren die Entwicklung Ihrer Marke sowie Markt, Wettbewerbsumfeld und Anspruchsgruppen. Mit dem SNK Brand Identity Modell erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen nach einer klaren, bewährten Methodik Szenarien für die strategischen Leitlinien Ihrer Marke.

It Works!
Toggle Class

 

Markendesign
Wie wird Ihre Marke wahrgenommen? Designexpertise und die Entwicklung von kompletten Markenauftritten gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Auf Basis von Positionierung und Identität kreieren wir massgeschneiderte, langfristig tragfähige Gesamtkonzepte.

It Works!
Toggle Class

 

Markenerlebnis
Wie klar ist das Markenbild in den Köpfen Ihrer Anspruchsgruppen? Mit präzise auf die Marke abgestimmten Massnahmen schaffen wir an allen Touchpoints ein starkes, konsistentes Gesamterlebnis, das die Wirkung der Markeninvestitionen maximiert.

It Works!
Toggle Class